Leadership team

Mike Johnston

President & CEO

mike.johnston@redspace.com

Wes Gould

Chief Technology Officer

wes.gould@redspace.com

Bob Huggard

Chief Operating Officer

bob.huggard@redspace.com

Angela Johnston

Vice President, Operations

angela.johnston@redspace.com

Jenn Priske

Senior Executive

jenn.priske@redspace.com

Nicole Seamone

HR Director

nicole.seamone@redspace.com

Ken Howard

Defence Practice Lead

ken.howard@redspace.com

Jay McCurdy

Project Management Director

jay.mccurdy@redspace.com

Ben Glover

Director of Finance

ben.glover@redspace.com

Luke DeWitt

Director of Web Services

luke.dewitt@redspace.com

Brent Smith

Director of Client Engineering

brent.smith@redspace.com

Andrew Hamilton

Director of Client Engineering

andrew.hamilton@redspace.com

Kenny Fraser

Director of Client Engineering

kenny.fraser@redspace.com

Mark McKenna

Director of Client Engineering

mark.mckenna@redspace.com

Mike Rudolph

Director of Client Engineering

mike.rudolph@redspace.com

Mo Farajmandi

Director of Mobile Engineering

mo.farajmandi@redspace.com

Brennan MacDonald

Brand Director

brennan.macdonald@redspace.com

Nick MacFarlane

IT Manager

nick.macfarlane@redspace.com

Jonathan Terry

QA Team Manager

jonathan.terry@redspace.com

Bring your vision to life.

There’s never been a better time to bring digital transformation to your business. With multiple options available to build a collaborative relationship, solving big problems and reimagining how you connect with your customer can be easier than ever.